Administration

David Johnson - Director

isn@isn-nice.com

VANESSA BRIANT-SODJEDE - RECEPTION

isn@isn-nice.com

Edwige Roussel - BUSINESS MANAGER

edwige.roussel@isn-nice.com

Johann Soyez - Executive Assistant & After School Activities Coordinator

johann.soyez@isn-nice.com

DANA MELINTE - ADMISSIONS

admissions@isn-nice.com

delphine ballestra - Accounting

delphine.ballestra@isn-nice.com

Faculty

Astrid Le Gal - Principal Secondary School

astrid.legal@isn-nice.com

Eve Therrien - Middle School Coordinator

eve.therrien@isn-nice.com

JOANNA HAVENHAND - Lower School Principal

joanna.havenhand@isn-nice.com

David Johnson - Director/College Counsellor

david.johnson@isn-nice.com

Nalinka Kalder - IB Coordinator

nalinka.kalder@isn-nice.com

JOANNE WALKER - Curriculum Coordinator

joanne.walker@isn-nice.com

EMMA RAYNER - PYP Coordinator

emma.rayner@isn-nice.com

John Radford - IT Coordinator/College Counsellor

john.radford@isn-nice.com

International School of Nice

15 Avenue Claude Debussy
06200 Nice, France
Tel +33 4 93 21 04 00
powered by finalsite