Administration

David Johnson - Director

isn@isn-nice.com

Fabienne heyraud - BUSINESS MANAGER

fabienne.heyraud@isn-nice.com

edwige roussel - marketing/Communication

admissions@isn-nice.com

delphine ballestra - Accounting

delphine.ballestra@isn-nice.com

Johann Soyez - Vacations & After School Activities Coordinator

johann.soyez@isn-nice.com

oana apatean - Executive Assistant

oana.apatean@isn-nice.com

Faculty

Astrid Le Gal - ACADEMIC DIRECTOR / HIGH SCHOOL PRINCIPAL

astrid.legal@isn-nice.com

Eve Therrien - Middle School Principal

eve.therrien@isn-nice.com

Clare Moor - Lower School Principal

clare.moor@isn-nice.com

David Johnson - Director/College Counsellor

david.johnson@isn-nice.com

Nalinka Kalder - IB Coordinator

nalinka.kalder@isn-nice.com

Jenny Carley - PYP Coordinator

jenny.carley@isn-nice.com

John Radford - IT Coordinator

john.radford@isn-nice.com

International School of Nice

15 Avenue Claude Debussy
06200 Nice, France
Tel +33 4 93 21 04 00
powered by finalsite